Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.

County Elections - Registrar of Voters

Terry A. Hansen

915 8th St., Suite 107, Marysville, CA 95901


Phone: (530) 749-7855

Fax: (530) 749-7854


Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00  p.m.



Election Results

Statement of Vote





Measure T - Preserve Farmlands and Open Space


Measure U - Wheatland Union High School District Bond Measure


Measure V - Yuba County Board of Education Reduction in Trustees from 7 to 5





The following contest will appear on the November 6, 2012 ballot in the appropriate jurisdictions:


Linda County Water District - Vote for 2

  • Joan Saunders

  • Laci Heggstrom

  • Dale E. Henley


OPUD - Director at Large 1 (Incumbent: M. Morrison)  - Vote for 1

  • Mike Morrison

  • Dennise Burbank


OPUD - Director at Large 2 (Incumbent: R. Dougherty) - Vote for 1

  • Ronald W. Dougherty, Jr

  • John W. Beckett


Marysville Joint Unified School District - Trustee Area 2 - Vote for 1

  • Anthony "Mr D" Dannible

  • Margie Markle


Wheatland Elementary School District  - Vote for 2

  • Nicole "Nikki" Crabb

  • Oscar Magaña

  • Ish Medina


Wheatland High School District  - Vote for 3

  • Debbie Schweitz

  • Justin Guzman

  • Staci Medina

  • Johnna Bartholomew



IN-LIEU OF ELECTION APPOINTMENTS: For those offices which the number of candidates does not exceed the number of available seats those individuals who have duly filed a Declaration of Candidacy will be appointed in lieu of election. 


  • Foothill Fire Protection District:  Janice Sue Sciarrotta, Eldon Boyd Bunker

  • Loma Rica / Browns Valley CSD: Eric Gravelle, Cathy Kattuah, Les Kinkle, Justin Birney

  • Plumas Brophy Fire Protection District: Joel Garcia, Darryl L. Stineman

  • Browns Valley Irrigation District: Bill Lowe, Robert Winchester

  • Linda County Water District: Gordon Stevens

  • Linda Fire Protection district: Robert A. Shinn, Glen N. Weldon

  • OPUD: James L. Carpenter

  • North Yuba Water District: Loren M. Olsen, Dale Allen Skinner, Jeanette L. Cavaliere

  • Yuba County Board of Education:  Lou Binninger, Mary Hovey, Emily Torres Dawson, Randal Fletcher

  • Camptonville School District: Jessi Wilcox, Wendy Tinnel

  • Marysville Joint Unified School District: Glen E. Harris, Jim Flurry, Bernard Rechs.

  • Plumas Lake Elementary School District: Michele M. Perrault, Craig Bommarito

  • Yuba Community College: Brent Hastey





Elections • 915 8th. St., Suite 107, Marysville, CA 95901 • (530) 749-7855 • Fax: (530) 749-7854


©2009 County of Yuba, CA