Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.
image: Yuba County scenery
Agency Departments and Staff

Building Department    Environmental Health      Finance & Administration    Planning       Public Works

Building Department
Chief Building Official:  Martin W. Griffin - Plans, coordinates and directs the operations for the County’s building, Code Enforcement and permitting functions
mgriffin@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Building Inspection Division

Building Inspector:  Danny Burns - Building Inspection
dburns@co.yuba.ca.us

Building Inspector:  Robert Garramore - Building Inspection
rgarramore@co.yuba.ca.us

Building Inspector:  Dan Redding - Building Inspection
dredding@co.yuba.ca.us

Plan Checker:  David Maddux - Building Inspection
dmaddux@co.yuba.ca.us

Plan Checker:  Bobby Washburn - Building Inspection
bwashburn@co.yuba.ca.us

Permit Technician:  Marie LaFranchi - Building Inspection
llafranchi@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Code Enforcement Division

Supervising Building Official:  Jeremy Strang - Plans, coordinates and directs the operations for the Code Enforcement Division
jstrang@co.yuba.ca.us

Code Enforcement Officer:  John Rohrbach - Code Enforcement
jrohrbach@co.yuba.ca.us

Code Enforcement Officer:  John Jacenich - Code Enforcement
jjacenich@co.yuba.ca.us

Code Enforcement Officer:  Tracie Clark - Code Enforcement
trclark@co.yuba.ca.us

Code Enforcement Officer:  Chris Monaco - Code Enforcement
cmonaco@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Environmental Health Department
Director:  Tej Maan - Plans, coordinates and directs the operations for the County’s Environmental Health Services
tmaan@co.yuba.ca.us

Environmental Health Specialist:  Andy Davis - Environmental Health
wadavis@co.yuba.ca.us 

Environmental Health Specialist:  Branden Hendrix - Environmental Health
bhendrix@co.yuba.ca.us 

Environmental Health Specialist:  Chris Benedict - Environmental Health
cbenedict@co.yuba.ca.us 

Environmental Health Specialist:  Jason Hempsmyer - Environmental Health
jhempsmyer@co.yuba.ca.us 

Environmental Health Technician:  Jodi Bird - Environmental Health
jbird@co.yuba.ca.us

Environmental Health Technician:  Margaret Hochstrasser - Environmental Health
mhochstrasser@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Certified Unified Program Agency (CUPA)

Hazardous Material Supervisor:  Clark Pickell - Environmental Health/CUPA
cpickell@co.yuba.ca.us

Hazardous Material Specialist:  Gary Cantwell - Environmental Health/CUPA
gcantwell@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Finance and Administration Department

CDSA Director:  Kevin Mallen - Plan and Coordinate overall functions of CDSA
kmallen@co.yuba.ca.us

Administration & Accounting Supervisor:  Jason Kopping - Administration, Daily Operations Lead
jkopping@co.yuba.ca.us

Senior Accounting Technician:  Sue Johnson - Accounting
sjohnson@co.yuba.ca.us

Administrative Technician:  Kim Sapp - Accounts Receivable
ksapp@co.yuba.ca.us

Accounting Technician:  Veronica Ludwig - Accounts Payable
vludwig@co.yuba.ca.us

Administrative Technician:  Melanie Marquez - Administration, Customer Focus & Process Improvement
mmarquez@co.yuba.ca.us

Accounting Assistant II:  Paula Almaguer - Administrative Support
palmaguer@co.yuba.ca.us

Office Specialist:  Pam Kaiser - Administrative Support
pkaiser@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Planning Department

Planner III:  Kevin Perkins - Planning Department
kperkins@co.yuba.ca.us

Planner I:  Tony Gon - Planning Department
tgon@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Public Works Department

Public Works Director:  Mike Lee - Plan and Coordinate overall functions of the Public Works Department
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us

Assistant Public Works Director:  Tim Young - Capital Improvements, Drainage
tyoung@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Engineering Division

Principal Engineer:  Van Boeck - Land Development, Traffic Engineering
vboeck@co.yuba.ca.us

Associate Civil Engineer:  Eric Ausmus - Engineering Design
eausmus@co.yuba.ca.us


Associate Civil Engineer:  Neil Retelsdorf - Construction Inspection/Engineering
retelsdorf@co.yuba.ca.us


Associate Civil Engineer:  Stevan Campbell - Engineering Design
scampbell@co.yuba.ca.us


Project Manager:  Perminder Bains - CSA Coordinator, Construction Inspection/Engineering
pbains@co.yuba.ca.us

Engineering Technician:  Judy Zirion - Encroachment/Building Permits, Transportation Permits, Grants
jzirion@co.yuba.ca.us

Engineering Technician:  Kathy Gregg - Stormwater Management, Autodesk, GIS, Website
kgregg@co.yuba.ca.us

Engineering Technician:  Janice Reynolds - Construction Inspections, Encroachment Permits
jreynolds@co.yuba.ca.us


County Surveyor

County Surveyor:  Mike Lee - Overall County Surveyor Functions
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us

Assistant Surveyor:  Jeff Olsen - Right of Way, Addresses, Map Check
jolsen@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Road Maintenance Division/Equipment & Automotive Maintenance Division

Public Works Superintendent:  Mike Bailey
mbailey@co.yuba.ca.us

1420 Sky Harbor Drive; Marysville, CA 95901
Phone-(530) 741-6535 Fax-(530) 749-7903

 

 

 

©2007 County of Yuba, CA