Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.

Board of Supervisors

915 8th Street Suite 109, Marysville, CA 95901

(530)749-7510 Fax: (530)749-7353

District 2 Supervisor

        Mike Leahy
 Year Elected: 2016

Communities Served:

District Map





Mike represents the County in his capacity as Supervisor on  the following:

  • Area 4 Agency on Aging Governing Board
  • Human Services Committee
  • Marysville City/County Liaison Committee
  • North Valley Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  • Protective Inspection Committee
  • Regional Housing Authority Board of Directors
  • Yuba-Sutter Arts Council
  • Yuba-Sutter Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors
  • Yuba Sutter Transit Authority Board
  • Yuba County Disaster Council
  • Yuba County In-Home Supportive Services Public Authority
  • Yuba County Public Facilities
  • Yuba County Redevelopment Agency Oversight Board


Other Activities Include:


Past activities include:

Board of Supervisors • 915 8th Street Suite 109, Marysville, CA 95901 • (530)749-7510 • Fax: (530)749-7353


©2009 County of Yuba, CA