Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.

Community Services

Wendy W. Hartman, AICP

Director of Planning & Community Services

915 8th Street, Suite 123, Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 749-5430  Fax: (530) 749-5434


Yuba County Community Services Commission Mission / Vision Statement

The mission of the Yuba County Community Services Commission is to assist low income residents of Yuba County in achieving self-sufficiency. It is envisioned this will be accomplished by advocating on behalf of the poor, identifying community needs, developing new approaches to remove obstacles causing poverty and providing innovative and effective programs to eliminate the conditions of poverty.

Yuba County Community Services Commission


District 1  -  Supervisor Andy Vasquez           Represented by Douglas Ransom

District 2  -  Supervisor John Nicoletti 

District 3  -  Supervisor Mary Jane Griego        Represented by Vera Correa  (Vice Chair)

District 4  -  Supervisor Roger Abe                 Represented by Roy V. Crabtree

District 5  -  Supervisor Randy Fletcher          


Michael Harris 

G. Michael Paine

Margo Wildman

Lynne Olsen


Dennis Giboney

Billy Yang

Theresa Gallier  (Chair)



updated 1/9/15

Community Services • 915 8th. St., Suite 123, Marysville, CA 95901 • (530)749-5430 • Fax: (530)749-5434


©2007 County of Yuba, CA